Sara Douglass Book Series Awards closes soon!

Image courtesy of Cat Sparks

Sara Douglass. Image courtesy of Cat Sparks

Please be aware that the deadline for the Sara Douglass Book Series Award is 31 August, 2015. That is just two weeks away!

In this inaugural year, we hope to achieve comprehensive coverage of eligible Australian-authored series books that concluded between 2011 and 2014. Entry is free, and we strongly encourage electronic submission of entered titles.
For further information and to enter by the 31 August deadline, please visit
We also invite and encourage early entries of any 2015 publications already released for the regular Aurealis Awards categories. We love to give our judges plenty of time to consider your work!
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s