Last chance! 24 hours left to enter!

tomorrow-is-the-last-day-3There are just over 24 hours left to get your entries in for the 2015 Aurealis Awards. Categories include Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Novels and Short Stories, Children’s Work, Young Adult (novel and short), Anthologies, Collections and Illustrated Work. See the Rules and the FAQ for more information, or email for more information.

All Australian speculative work first published in 2015 is eligible for entry – don’t miss out, ENTER HERE!

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s